Twitter Facebook Youtube

Community Parliament

The Parliament shall be the Assembly of the peoples of the Community

The Parliament shall have political and administrative wings.

The structures of the political wings are as follows:

  • The Plenary
  • Bureau of the Parliament
  • The Conference of Bureau

The House of Representatives of the Peoples of the Community shall be designated as the:”ECOWAS Parliament”
Seat of the Parliament
The SeaT of the Parliament shall be determined by the Authority.

Web site of the Parliament

Share on :

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin Youtube Instgram