Twitter Facebook Youtube
ECOWAS Council of Ministers to hold Eighty-Eight Ordinary Session in Accra

The Eighty–Eight Ordinary Session of the Council of Ministers of the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) will hold from, June 30 to July 1, 2022, at the Movenpick Hotel in Accra, Ghana.


The session will be chaired by H.E Shirley Ayorkor Botchway, Honourable Minister of Foreign Affairs and Regional Integration of the Republic of Ghana and the Chair of the ECOWAS Council of Ministers.


The Ministers will be considering the President of the ECOWAS Commission’s 2022 Interim Report on the State of the Community, Report on the Financial Situation of the Community, and the Final Report of the 31st Meeting of the Administration and Finance Committee (AFC), among others.


The meeting is in preparation for the 61st Ordinary Session of the Authority of ECOWAS Heads of State and Government, scheduled to hold July 3, 2022, in Accra, Ghana.

Share on :

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin Youtube Instgram